Clonard Road Club held their 2017 AGM on 17th November in Clonad Hall.

We wish to thank everyone who attended and the 2018 Appointed  officers our;

Paul Kavanagh: President/Chairperson
Secretary: Raymond Allen
Deputy Secretary:  Alan Maye:
Clodagh Allen: P.R.O.
Mervyn Heffernan: Treasurer
Deputy Treasurer: Jacob Baldwin
Child Protection Officers: Jacob Baldwin
Safety Officer: Declan Weldon
Designated Officer: Paul Kavanagh
Committee:  Deirdre Gildea, Mary Burke,  Mark Shields, Colm Maye, Sean Stagg

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

About the author