Club Officers

The Appointed Club Officials for 2018

Paul Kavanagh: President/Chairperson  chairman@clonardroadclub.com
Secretary: Raymond Allen  raymond@clonardroadclub.com
Deputy Secretary:  Alan Maye:  secretary@clonardroadclub.com alan@clonardroadclub.com
Clodagh Allen: P.R.O.  pro@clonardroadclub.com
Mervyn Heffernan: Treasurer  treasurer@clonardroadclub.com
Deputy Treasurer: Jacob Baldwin  jacob@clonardroadclub.com
Child Protection Officers: Jacob Baldwin cpo@clonardroadclub.com
Safety Officer: Declan Weldon safety@clonardroadclub.com
Designated Officer: Paul Kavanagh
Committee:  Deirdre Gildea, Mary Burke,  Mark Shields, Colm Maye, Sean Stagg

– – – – – – –

Previous Club Officials 2017

Paul Kavanagh: President/Chairperson  chairman@clonardroadclub.com
Alan Maye: Secretary  secretary@clonardroadclub.com
Deputy Secretary: Raymond Allen  raymond@clonardroadclub.com
Clodagh Allen: P.R.O.  pro@clonardroadclub.com
Mervyn Heffernan: Treasurer  treasurer@clonardroadclub.com
Deputy Treasurer: Jacob Baldwin  jacob@clonardroadclub.com
Child Protection Officers: Marie Boyd, Jacob Baldwin cpo@clonardroadclub.com
Designated Officer: Paul Kavanagh
Committee:  Deirdre Gildea, Mary Burke, Declan Weldon, Mark Shields, Colm Maye

Previous Club Officials 2016

Colm Maye: President/Chairperson
Deputy Chairperson: Paul Kavanagh
Alan Maye: Secretary
Deputy Secretary: Raymond Allen
Clodagh Allen: P.R.O.
Mervyn Heffernan: Treasurer
Deputy Treasurer: Jacob Baldwin
Child Protection Officers: Marie Boyd, Jacob Baldwin
Designated Officer: Paul Kavanagh
Committee: Ed o’Connor, Deirdre Gildea, Mary Burke

Previous Club Officials 2015
Colm Maye: President/Chairperson
Paul Kavanagh: Deputy Chairperson
Alan Maye:  Secretary
Raymond Allen: Deputy Secretary
Marie Boyd: P.R.O.
Mervyn Heffernan: Treasurer
Child Protection Officers: Marie Boyd, Jacob Baldwin
Designated Officer: Paul Kavanagh
Committee:  John Connell, Ed o’Connor, Deirdre Gildea, Mary Burke

Print Friendly, PDF & Email